Wild Gigs

Home
The Juke Box Legends Show
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs & T Shirts
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
The Juke Box Legends Show

Performance Dates 

 

Saturday April 20, 2019

Private Party

Schaumburg, IL

8pm-12am

____________________________ 

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Private duo Bloomingdale IL

2pm-3pm

__________________________ 

Thursday April 25, 2019

 DINNER THEATER Crest Hill, IL

Ticketed Event  

Prairie Bluff Golf Club

lunch sevred 1130am 

1pm-3pm show

___________________________________ 

Friday April 26, 2019

Ki's 

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

830pm-12am

630-469-4757 

___________________ 

Saturday April 27, 2019

Croation Cultural Club

1503 Clement Street 

Joliet, IL 

call 815-723-3154 for info and reservations  

730pm-1130pm

_______________________ 

 

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Private Job

MCormick Place

Chicago, IL  

5pm-7pm

____________________ 

Friday May 10, 2019

The Drake

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230pm

______________________

Saturday May 11, 2019

NAMI DUPAGE

Naperville, IL 

8pm-1130pm

PRIVATE CONCERT


_____________________________

 

Thursday May 16, 2019

Venutis

730pm-1030pm

____________________ 

 

 Friday May 17, 2019

Rick Lindy Solo Private

Indianapolis, IN

___________________________ 

 

Saturday May 18

Wedding Mt Prospect

__________________ 

Thursday May 23, 2019

Private Event 

Mount Prospect, IL 

7pm-930pm

_______________________ 

Friday May 24, 2019

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

 

________________________ 

Saturday May 25, 2019

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street  

Michigan Indiana

Rocks Lounge  

130pm-530pm

_________________________

Monday May 27, 2019

Memorial Day Show

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

________________________ 

Friday May 31, 2019

Ki's

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

630-469-4757

830pm-12am

_____________________ 

Saturday June 1, 2019

Eaglewood OutDoor Patio Concert

Itasca, IL

7pm-1030pm

___________________________ 

June 3, 2019

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

1pm-3pm

____________________________

June 4, 2019

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

1pm-3pm

___________________________

June 5, 2019

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

1pm-3pm

_________________________ 

Friday June 7, 2019

Coopers

__________________________

Sat June 8, 2019

Double Header

Afternoon Private Party in Lake Zurich 

2pm-5pm 

later that night  

Pal Joeys Batavia

______________________ 

Sunday June 9, 2019

Canis Fest

Griffith IN

330pm-5pm

____________________ 

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Outdoor Concert

311 S. Wacker

Chicago, IL

1130pm-130pm 

__________________ 

Thursday June 13, 2019

 Venutis 

Addison, IL  

 

____________________________________ 

Friday June 14, 2019

Roselle Car Cruise

American Legion Hall

Roselle, IL

630pm-930pm

________________________ 

Saturday June 15, 2019

White Eagle

Niles, Il

7pm-10pm

____________________ 

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Portage Live 

Woodland Park

Indoor Concert

7pm-9pm

_____________________ 

Thursday June 20, 2019

ROCK "N WHEELS 

Concert , Car & Motorcyle Show Food Beer Wine

We Open for The World Famous 50's Showband SHANANA!

1 Friendship Plaza

Addison, IL

6pm-10pm

____________________________ 

 

 

______________________ 

Friday June 21

Manhattans

__________________________

Saturday June 22, 2019

Double Header

Afternoon Show

Long Grove Strawberry Fest

Old McHenry Rd & Robert Parker Coffin Rd

 Long Grove, IL 

130pm-230pm

Later That evening 

 Croation Culural Club

Joliet, IL

730pm-1130pm

________________________ 

Thursday June 27, 2019

210 Live Highwood, IL

7pm-10pm

________________________ 

Friday June 28, 2019

Club Arcada Speakeasy

St. Charles, IL

9pm-12am

_______________________ 

Saturday June 29, 2019

Rick Lindy Private event 

ROTHE 

_____________________________ 

Wednesday July 3, 2019

Diamond Jim's 

(Beer Garden Tent Event to Kick off Independence day weekend)

325 Meier Street

East Dundee, IL

224-484-8554

8pm-11pm

_______________________ 

 Thursday July 4, 2019

Bartlett Family Fest

4th of July show

6pm-8pm

________________________ 

Friday July 5, 2019

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights  IL  

830pm-12am

____________________________ 

Saturday July 6, 2019

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 Walton Place

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

___________________ 

Sunday July 7, 2019

Founders Square

Concert outdoors

time TBA

____________________ 

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Concert in the Park 

Veterans Park

Northlake IL

730pm-9pm 

 ____________________________

 Thursday July 11, 2019

Venutis

730pm-1030pm

______________________ 

Friday July 12, 2019

Coopers

______________________

Saturday July 13, 2019

Private Lake Foret, IL 

_________________________ 

Sunday July 14, 2019

Evergreen Park Recreation Concert in the Park

3540 W. 97th Street 

Evergreen Park, IL

6pm-8pm 

___________________ 

Wednesday July 17, 2019 

Outoor Show 

311 S. Wacker

Chicago, IL 

1130pm-130pm

___________________ 

Thursday July 18, 2018

DOUBLE HEADER 

John Hancock Center Concert

875 N. Michigan Ave

Chicago, IL  

We perform 12 noon to 130pm

In Front of The Cheesecake Factory Restaurant

later that evening  

Evanston Live

Outdoor Concert

7pm-9pm

Fountain Square

at Davis St & Sherman in Evanston, IL

_______________________________ 

 

Friday July 19, 2019

Double Header  

Roselle Car Cruise

Rosell, Il 515pm-815pm

later at Manhattans

300 S Schmale

Carol Stream, IL

9pm-1230am

_____________________________ 

Saturday July 20, 2019

Lake Barrington Shores

Concert in the Park

630pm-830pm

64 Old Barn Rd

Lake Barrington, IL 

_____________________ 

Sunday July 21, 2019 

Port Edwards Restaurant 

Outdoor Patio gig on The Fox River 

20 Algonquin Rd

Algonquin IL

call 847-658-5441 for info 

2pm-6pm

_________________________ 

Thursday July 25, 2019

Praire Bluff Golf Club

Rick Lindy Solo Patio

7pm-9pm

lockport, IL

________________________ 

Friday July 26, 2019

Villa Verone

Hamilton Street

Geneva, IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

Saturday July 27, 2019

Carllion Dance Club

Summer Dance  

7pm-10pm 

Plainfield, IL  

_________________________ 

Sunday July 28, 2019

Rain Date for 7/14 if it rains on 7/14

_____________________ 

Wednesday July 31, 2019

Private Duo

Bllomingdale IL

2pm-3pm

later that evening Bensenville, IL 

Concert & Car show 730pm-930pm

 

_________________________ 

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

Rick Lindy Solo

Prarie Bluff Golf Club

Lockport, IL

7pm-9pm

______________________ 

Friday August 2, 2019

Kis

705 North Ave

830pm-12am

____________________ 

Saturday August 3, 2019

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

___________________ 

Wednesday August 7, 2019

Westchester Park district

7pm-9pm

Concert in the park

______________________________ 

 

Friday August 9, 2019

Coopers

______________________

Saturday August 10, 2019

Double Header  

Taste of Elmwood Park Fest 

230pm- 345pm

Later that evening 

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 E. Walton Place 

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

 

___________________________ 

Thursday August 15, 2019

Double Header

Afternoon Show

Priarie Bluff Dinner Theater

Crest Hill, IL

1pm-3pm

_____________________ 

Venutis

___________________________ 

 

Friday Aug 16, 2019

Manhattans

_____________________

Sat Aug 17, 2019

Hold Edison Park Fest

1:15pm-245pm

later that evening  

Pal Joeys west chicago 

8pm-11pm 

________________________ 

Thursday August 22, 2019

210 LIVE Highwood, IL 

7pm-10pm

________________________ 

 

Friday August 23, 2019

Depot Days

Festival & Car Cruise

Amboy, IL

7pm-9pm 

 

___________________________ 

Saturday August 24, 2019

White Eagle Niles, IL

7pm-10pm

__________________________ 

Sunday August 25, 2019

Oktoberfest !

Thats Right an early jump into The German Traditional Festivities  

Outdoor Tent Festival

Traditional German Food & Beer 

Trinity Lutheran Church

11008 N. Church St

Huntley, IL 

Festival

12 noon-3pm

________________________ 

Friday August 30, 2019

Roselle Car Cruise 

630pm-930pm

_______________________ 

Saturday August 31, 2019

Private Party St Charles, IL

7pm-11pm

___________________________ 

Sunday September 1, 2019

Private Party

Riverside Casino- Iowa

evening show

________________________ 

Monday September 2, 2019

Labor Day Show

Coopers Corner

2pm-530pm

_______________________ 

Friday sept 6, 2019

coopers Corner

____________________

Saturday September 7, 2019

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 E. Walton Place 

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

___________________ 

Sunday September 8, 2019

Private Party

Bartlett, IL

afternoon

_____________________ 

 Thursday September 12, 2019

Venutis

___________________________ 

Friday Sept 13, 2019 

Manhattans  

________________________ 

Sat Sept 14, 2019

Double Header

Baltria Car Cruise 

HOld

later that night  

Pal joeys west chicago

__________________ 

Saturday Sept 21, 2019

Lamere/Wedding

Capron, IL

_________________________ 

Wednesday September 25, 2019

Private Duo 

Bloomingdale IL

2pm-3pm

_____________________________ 

Friday September 27, 2019

Villa Verone

Hamilton Street

Geneva, IL

8pm-12am

________________________ 

Saturday September 28, 2019

Private Party

Johnsburg, IL

730pm-1130pm

_________________________

 

Friday Oct 4, 2019

Coopers

________________________

Saturday October 5, 2019

double header

 Houby Fest Cicero

2-3:15pm

Later  

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 E. Walton Place

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

_________________ 

Thursday October 10, 2019

Venutis

___________________________ 

Friday October 11, 2019

Club Arcada Speakeasy

St. Charles, IL

9pm-12am

_____________________ 

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

830pm-12am 

_______________________ 

Friday Oct 25, 2019

Manhattans

________________________

Sat Oct 26, 2019

White Eagle

Niles, IL

_______________________ 

Friday Nov 1, 2019

Coopers

__________________________

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Pal joeys Batvia

_________________________ 

Friday November 8, 2019

Cousin's Pizza

Lake Street

Roselle. IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

Saturday November 9, 2019

Croation Cultrual Club

Joliet, IL  

730pm-11pm

____________________________ 

Thursday November 14, 2019

 Venutis

Addiosn, IL

730pm-1030pm

____________________________ 

Friday November 15, 2019

Coopers

___________________ 

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

Double Header

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

later that evening

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 E. Walton Place

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

_________________________ 

Friday November 22, 2019

Villa Verone

Hamilton St

Geneva, IL

8pm-12am

______________________ 

 Sat Nov 23, 2019

Manhattans

_____________________

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

Private Duo

Bloomingdale IL 

2pm-3pm

_________________________ 

Friday November 29, 2019

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL  

830pm-1230am

___________________________

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL  

830pm-12am

______________________ 

Friday December 6, 2019

Wydham Garden Hotel 

Kenosha, WI

8pm-1030pm

Ticketed Event  

 

____________________

Saturday Dec 8, 2019

White Eagle

 

Niles, IL

7pm-10pm 

 

_______________________ 

 

Thursday December 12, 2019

Venutis

___________________________

Friday December 13, 2019

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 E. Walton Place

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

_________________ 

Sat dec 14, 2019

Pal joeys West Chicago

____________________ 

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

Annual Christmas Party  

Coopers Corner

____________________ 

Friday Dec 20 Manhattans

__________________________ 

Saturday Dec 21, 2018

Potato Creek Johnnys 

Northshore Holiday Bash

1850 Waukegan Rd

 Glenview, IL 

830pm-1230am 

 

______________________ 

Friday Dec 27, 2019

TBA

 

____________________ 

Sat dec 28, 2019

Villa Verone 

Hamilton Street

Geneva, IL

8pm-12am

__________________ 

December 31, 2019

HOld White Eagle NYE Show  

________________ 

2020 Shows 

 January 1, 2020

New Years Day Party

Manhattans

Carol Stream, IL

2pm-5pm

________________________ 

Friday January 3, 2020

Coopers Corner

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

730pm-11pm 

_________________ 

Saturday January 25, 2020

Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church

Fundraiser Concert

Chicgo, IL

7pm-10pm

__________________________ 

Saturday February 1, 2019

Coopers Corner

________________________ 

Friday February 14, 2019

Valentines Day Dance at

Manhattans

9pm-1230am

_________________________ 

Friday March 6, 2020

Coopers Corner

______________________ 

FRiday April 3, 2020

Coopers Corner

____________________ 

Friday May 1, 2020

Coopers Corner

__________________

Monday May 25, 2020

Coopers Memorial day 2pm-530pm

 

____________________ 

Saturday July 25, 2020

Carillon Dance

Plainfield, IL

7pm-11pm

_____________________ 

July 27, 2020

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

____________________

July 28, 2020

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

________________________

July 29, 2020

Straved Rock Dinner Theater

______________________________ 

 

 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!