Wild Gigs

Home
The Juke Box Legends Show
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Video Demo
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs & T Shirts
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
The Juke Box Legends Show

Performance Dates 

 

Saturday January 9, 2021

Rick Lindy & James Lynch Duo

The Evergreen Pub & Grill 

1400 W. Main Street

St. Charles, Il 

830pm-12am

call 331-901-5142 for info

________________________ 

 Thursday January 14, 2021

Venutis

2251 Lake Street

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

630-376-1500

_______________ 

Saturday January 16, 2021

Full Band 

Evenflow 

302 State Street

Geneva, Il 

630-802-6581

8pm-1130pm

2 drink min  

_________________ 

January 22, 2021

Rick Lindy James Lynch Duo 

Morettis 

9519 W Higgins Rd

Rosemont, IL

847-692-6600

730pm-1130pm

__________________ 

Thursday January 28, 2021

Rick Lindy James Lynch Duo

Coopers Corner

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, Il

6pm-9pm

630-690-2668  

______________ 

Friday February 5, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream. IL 

830pm-12am 

call 630-871-2991

______________ 

 

 Thursday February 11, 2021

Venutis 

Lake street 

Addison, Il 

630-376-1500

730pm-1030pm

_______________ 

Friday February 12. 2021

Coopers Corner 

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

630-690-2668

730pm-11pm 

  __________________________

Saturday February 13, 2021

Port Edward Valentines Day Dance 

20 West Algonquin Rd

Algonquin, IL 

847-658-6441 

8pm-12am 

_____________________ 

Friday March 5, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream , IL 

630-871-2991

830pm-12am  

________________

Saturday March 6. 2021

Geneva, IL Band Nite Event 

TBA 

_____________________ 

Thursday March 11, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, Il 

730pm-1030pm

630-376-1500

_________________ 

 Friday March 19, 2021

Coopers Corner 

27W150 Roosevelt Rd 

Winfield, Il 

630-690-2668

730pm-11pm

_______________ 

Friday April 2, 2021

Manhattans

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL 

830pm-12am 

call 630-871-2991

_____________ 

Thursday April 9, 2021

Venutis 

Lake Street,

Addison, Il 

630-376-1500

730pm-1030pm

___________________ 

Friday April 16, 2021

Coopers Corner 

Winfield, Il 

730pm-11pm

__________________ 

Saturday April 17, 2021

Festival 56 

Princeton, IL 

_______________ 

Saturday may 1, 2021

Coopers Corner 

___________________

 

 

October 8, 2021

Private Event

Drury Lane Oakbrook, IL 

(Oakwood party)

7pm-11pm

_______________________ 

__________________________ 

 

 

 




Friday O


_________

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!