Wild Gigs

Home
The Juke Box Legends Show
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
The Juke Box Legends Show
Find-us-on-facebook-logo_1.jpg


Performance Dates 2018 


Friday April 20, 2018

Almost Home Kids Gala 

Embassay Suites  

Naperville

Ticketed event dinner  

8pm-12am

 ____________________ 

Saturday April 21, 2018

Double Header

Afternoon Show

Blue Chip Casino

Rocks Lounge

130pm-530pm 

later that evening  

Manhattans 

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am


______________________ 

April 27 and 28

Band Vacation

____________________ 

Friday May 4, 2018

Manhattans

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

_______________________ 

Saturday May 5, 2018 

NAMI Dupage Gala (Private)

Naperville, IL 

 

______________________________ 

Monday May 7, 2018

Hold Private gig for Rick Lindy

___________________ 

Thursday May 10, 2018

Venutis

Addison, IL

730pm-1030pm

____________________ 

FRiday May 11, 2018

Taverna on Division

Melrose park, IL

8pm-12am 

 

___________________________

Saturday May 12, 2018

White Eagle

Niles, Il

7pm-10pm

____________________________

Thursday May 17, 2018

Eden on The River

1 Illinois St

St. Charles, IL

730pm-1030pm 

_________________________ 

Friday May 18, 2018

Ki's

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

Saturday May 19, 2018

Pig Minds Brewing Company

Micro Brewery and Restaurant 

4080 Steel Drive 

Machesney Park, IL (Nect to Rockford, IL)

8pm-11pm 

779-423-2147

___________________________

Friday May 25, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

_____________________ 

Saturday May 26, 2018

Pal Joeys

West Chicago, IL

8pm-11pm

________________________ 

Monday May 28, 2018

Memorial Day Show

Cooper's Corner

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

2pm-530pm

Our Tradition of a Memrial Day Show Continues RSVP

__________________________________________ 

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Private Duo

Bloomingdale, IL

2pm-3pm

__________________________ 

Friday June 1, 2018

Pal Joeys

31 N River Street

Batavia , IL

730pm-1030pm

_________________ 

Saturday June 2, 2018

Manhattans

300 S Schmale

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

_______________________ 

Wednesday June 6, 2018

Private Duo 

Lombard, IL 

3pm-4 

__________________ 

Thursday  June 7, 2018

AWARD DINNER PRIVATE

Wayne, IL 

630pm-1030pm

________________________ 

 

 Friday June 8, 2018

Roselle Car Cruise

American Legion Hall

Roselle, IL

630pm-930pm

________________________ 

Saturday June 9, 2018

Docks

Wauconda, IL

8pm-12am 

 

__________________

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Michigan Plaza

Outdoor lunch concert in front of Fox News 

Chicago, IL

1145am-130pm

______________________ 

Thursday June 14, 2018

Most Holy Redeemer Catholic Church Festival

(main stage in the Beer Garden) 

9525 Lawndale

Evergreen Park, IL

7pm-11pm 

 

______________________ 

Friday June 15, 2018

Cooper's Corner

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

________________________ 

Saturday June 16, 2018

Double Header  

Blue Chip Casino

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

later that evening

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am 

________________________ 

Sundale June 17, 2018

 Elgin Rib Fest

2pm-4pm

(Behind Grand Victoria Casino)

Elgin, IL  

____________________ 

Thursday June 21, 2018

Hold Venutis

_________________________ 

Friday June 22, 2018

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

_____________________ 

Sat June 23, 2018

Eaglewood Resort

Itasca, IL

7pm-11pm

________________ 

Thursday June 28, 2018

Rockin Wheels

Outdoor Concert & Car Show

Rick Lindy & The Wild Ones open for American English

630pm-730Pm Rick Lindy & The Wild Ones

745-9pm American English 

Addison, IL  

_________________________________ 

 

Friday June 29, 2018

Runaway Restaurant and Bar

120 N. Butterfield Road

North Aurora, IL 

(Rte 25 and Butterfield Rd)

830pm-12am

630-299-3778

_____________________ 

Thursday July 5, 2018

Venutis V Lounge

730pm-1030pm

____________________ 

 Friday July 6 2018

Bartlett Fest 2018

Bartlett Family Fest

Independence Day weekend celebration

Main Stage and Bartlette and Streans Roads

5pm-630pm

_______________________ 

Saturday July 7, 2018

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am 

 

__________________________ 

Sunday July 8, 2018

Hoffman Estates Fest

230pm-4pm

_______________________ 

Friday July 13, 2018

Double Header

Lunch time concert

540 W Madison Street

Chicago, IL

1145am-115pm

later that night at... 

Manhattans

300 S Schmale

Carol Stream , IL

830pm-1230am

________________________ 

Saturday July 14, 2018

Pal Joeys

31 N River

Batavia, IL

730pm-1030pm

_______________________ 

Friday July 20, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

_________________________ 

Saturday July 21, 2018

Taverna on Division

Melrose Park, IL

8pm-12am

_________________________ 

Wednesday July 25, 2018

Private Duo

Bloomingdale, IL

2pm-3pm

______________________ 

Friday July 27, 2018

Ki's

705 North Ave.

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

___________________ 

Saturday July 28, 2018

HOLD HOLLYWOOD CASINO

 

____________________ 

Wednesday August 1, 2018

Village of Bensenville, IL 

Outdoor Concert & Car Cruise

Town Center

Green & Center Street

Bensenville, IL

730pm-930pm

______________________ 

 

Thursday August 2, 2018

Venutis V Lounge

730pm-1030pm 

______________________ 

Friday August 3, 2018

RunAway

North Aurora, IL 

830pm-12am

_________________ 

Saturday August 4, 2018

White Eagle

Niles, IL

7pm-10pm 

_____________________ 

Tuesday August 7, 2018

Private duo Wheaton, IL 

230pm-330pm

_________________________ 

Thursday August 9, 2018

Evanston, IL Outdoor Concert

Fountain Square

Downtown Evanston, IL

7pm-9pm

______________________________ 

Friday August 10, 2018

Roselle Car Cruise

American Legion Hall

Roselle, IL

630pm-930pm

__________________________ 

Saturday August 11, 2018

Private Party

Lilly Lake IL (Near saint charles)

load in 330pm

6pm-8pm

 _________________________ 

Sunday August 12, 2018

 The Taste of  Elmwood Park 

2pm-345pm

___________________________ 

Tuesday August 14, 2018

Concert in the park

Portage Indiana

6pm-730pm

________________________ 

 Friday August 17, 2018

Manhattans
Carol Stream IL
830pm-1230am
_________________________ 
Saturday August 18, 2018
Blue Chip Casino
Michigan City, In
130pm-530pm
later that night
The Drake Hotel 
Palm Court
Chicago, IL
9pm-1230a
______________________ 
Friday Aug. 24, 2018
Coopers Corner
Winfield, IL
730pm-1130pm
______________________ 
Saturday August 25, 2018
 
Kis
705 North Ave 
Glendale Heights, IL
8pm-12am
______________________ 

Friday August 31, 2018

Pal Joeys

31 N River

Batavia, IL

730pm-1030pm

___________________ 

Saturday September 1, 2018

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

___________________ 

Thursday Sept 6, 2018

Venutis V Lounge

730pm-1030pm 

___________________ 

Friday September 7, 2018

Baltria Classic Car Show

4200 East Main Street 

Saint Charles, IL

630-443-4582 

5pm-830pm

Enjoy Live Music by Rick Lindy and The Wild Ones 

While surrounded by Classic Cars 

Food Vendor FUN FUN night!

_______________________ 

Saturday September 8, 2018

Pal Joeys 

West Chicago, IL  

__________________________ 

Friday September 14, 2018

Drake Hotel

Palm Court

We Continue Back at The Drake

9pm-1230am 

 

____________________________

Saturday September 15, 2018

Potato Creek Johnnys 

____________________________ 

Friday Sept 21, 2018

Manhattans

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

_________________________ 

Saturday Sept 22, 2018

Eaglewood Resort

Concert on the patio

Itasca, IL 

7pm-11pm

___________________________ 

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Private gig Duo Bllomigdale, IL

2pm-3pm

___________________________ 

Friday September 28, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

__________________________ 

Saturday September 29, 2018

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL 

8pm-12am

_______________________ 

Thursday Oct 4, 218

Venutis V Lounge

Addison, IL

730pm-1030pm 

____________________ 

Saturday October 6, 2018

double header 

Houby Fest

Cicero, IL

2pm-345pm

later that night  

White Eagle

Niles, IL

7pm-10pm

_____________________ 

Friday October 12, 2018

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

Chicago, IL  

9pm-1230am

__________________ 

 Saturday October 13, 2018

Private job

Highland Park, IL

7pm-11pm 

 

__________________ 

Wednesday October 17, 2018

White Pines State Park Dinner Theater

Ticketed Event

1pm-3pm

__________________________________ 

Thursday October 18, 2018

White Pines State Park Dinner Theater

Ticketed Event

1pm-3pm

_____________________________ 

Friday October 19, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

____________________ 

Saturday October 20, 2018

Double Header

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

Later that evening 

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

__________________________ 

 October 26, 2018

Manhattans 

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL  

830pm-1230am

_________________________ 

Saturday October 27, 2018

Potato Creek Johnnys 

830pm-1230am  

 

______________________ 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

Venutis V Lounge 

730pm-1030pm

__________________ 

Friday November 2, 2018

Runaway Restaurant and Bar

120 Butterfield Rd

North Aurora, IL

830pm-12am

630-299-3778

________________ 

 Saturday November 3, 2018

Villa Verone

Geneva IL

8pm-12am 

 __________________________ 

Thursday November 8, 2018

Dinner Theater

Ticketed Event

Prairie Bluff Golf Course

Crest Hill, IL

12 noon luncheon

1pm-245pm show

____________________________ 

Friday November 9, 2018

Manhattans

300 Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

__________________ 

Saturday November 10, 2018

Pal Joey's 

West Chicago, IL

____________________________ 

Friday November 16, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL  

730pm-1130pm

_____________________ 

Saturday November 17, 2018

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am 

 

__________________________ 

Friday November 23, 2018

Dover Straits

8pm-12am

_______________________

Saturday November 24, 2018

Dover Straits

8pm-12am

___________________________ 

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

Private gig

Bloomingdale, IL

2pm-3pm

____________________ 

Friday November 30, 2018

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

_______________________ 

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

Venutis V Lounge

Addison, IL

730pm-1030pm

_________________ 

 Friday December 7, 2018

Runaway Restaurant and Pub

120 Butterfield Rd 

North Auora, IL

830pm-12am

630-299-3778 

_________________ 

Saturday December 8, 2018

White Eagle

Niles, IL 

7pm-10pm 

 ___________________________ 

Friday December 14, 2018

Manhattans

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

________________________

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL 

730pm-1130pm

______________________ 

Friday December 21, 2018

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

__________________________ 

Saturday December 22, 2018

Double Header  

Blue Chip Casino

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm 

Later that Night

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

9pm-1230am

_____________________ 

_______________________

MERRY CHRISTMAS 

____________________________ 

Friday Dec 28, 2018

Villa Verone

Geneva IL

8pm-12am

_____________________ 

Saturday December 29, 2018

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

_________________________ 

2019 

Saturday May 18, 2019

Private Event  

Mt. Prospect, IL  

___________________________ 

June 3, 2019

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

1pm-3pm

____________________________

June 4, 2019

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

1pm-3pm

___________________________

June 5, 2019

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

1pm-3pm

_________________________ 

 

 

 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!