Wild Gigs

Home
The Juke Box Legends Show
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Video Demo
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs & T Shirts
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
The Juke Box Legends Show

Performance Dates 

 

friday April 23

Rick Lindy Duo

Morettis

Morton Grove, Il 

730pm-1030 

_______________

band vacation 4/24-5/6 

________________ 

 Friday may 7, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, Il 

830pm-12am 

call 630-871-2991 For Reservations  

________________________ 

Sat May 8, 2021

HOLD 

TBA WYDHWI

730-1030

________________

Thursday May 13, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, Il 

730pm-11pm

___________________ 

Friday May 14

Coopers Corner 

_________________ 

Sat May 15 (band Night off) 

_____

May 21, 2021

Woodfire

Long Grove, Il 

_______________ 

Saturday may 22, 2021

The Warehouse on Park

Outdoor concert 

662 Park Ave

Genoa, Il 

6pm-9pm

779-382-0401 

_____________________ 

Friday May 28, 2021

TBA 

 holdMG

730-1030

____________ 

 

Saturday May 29, 2021

Private Party 

5pm-8pm

_______________ 

 

Monday May 31, 2021

Memorial Day Show

Coopers Corner 

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

130pm-5pm

Come for dinner and show 

call 630-690-2668

___________________ 

Thursday June 3, 2021

Rick Lindy Duo

Prairie Bluff 

Patio Show 

630pm-830pm

___________________ 

Friday June 4, 2021

TBA

HOLD-LTH

730-1030 

_____________ 

Saturday June 5, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, Il 

630-871-2881 

830pm-12am

_______________

Sunday June 6, 2021

DUO HOLD JGH Patio

_________________ 

Thursday June 10, 2021 

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

_________________ 

Friday June 11, 2021

del web shorewood 6-8

_______________________

Saturday June 12, 2021

Coopers Corner 

__________________ 

Sunday June 13, 2021

 Sideouts 

Island lake IL 

_________________ 

Tuesday June 15, 2021

Portage Live

Concert at 

Portage park pavillion

Portage In

7pm-830pm

___________________________ 

Friday June 18, 2021

HOLD

TBA RSMT 

730-1030

______________ 

Saturday June 19, 2021

Port Edward

Algonquin IL 

8pm-11pm


_________________

Sunday June 20, 2021

Car Show Block Party

Cruisin

Gilberts, Il 

12 Noon to 3pm

__________________ 

Thursday June 24, 2021

Concert in the park

Tony Bettenhausen Recreation Center

8125 W 171st Street

Tinley park, IL 

7pm-9pm

________________ 

Friday June 25, 2021

Hold 

TBA BRTLT

730pm-1030pm

_______________ 

Saturday June 26, 2021

Woodfire

Long Grove, Il 

__________________ 

Sunday June 27, 2021

Global Art Fest Bartlett IL 

2pm-330pm

___________________ 

Friday July 2, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, Il 

830pm-12am

call 630-871-2991 for reservations 

____________________________

Saturday July 3, 2021

Hold Portage IN Fest 

____________________ 

Sunday July 4, 2021

Bartlett Fest 6pm-830pm

_________________ 

Thursday July 8, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-11pm

__________________ 

Friday July 9, 2021

Coopers

__________________ 

Saturday July 10, 2021

Dover Straits 

Duo

Mundelein IL 

7-10pm

______________ 

Sunday July 11, 2021

Port Edward

Duo

Algonquin IL 

3pm-7pm

________________ 

Thursday July 15, 2021

Summer Soiree Concet in the Park

Stephen St & Talcott 

Lemont Il 

630pm-930pm

___________________ 

 

Friday July 16, 2021

Roselle Cruise Night

344 East Maple 

Roselle 

(Ameican Legion Lot) 

6pm-930pm

________________ 

Wednesday July 21, 2021

Prairie Bluff Country Club

Rick Lindy Duo

Patio Show at Mulligans 

630pm-830pm

___________________ 

Thursday July 22, 2021

Rock N Wheels 

Addison

______________ 

Friday July 23 , 2021

Rick Lindy Duo

Aurielos Restaurant 

313 W  Main St (rte 38)

Geneva, Il 

7pm-10pm

Patio Show 

_________________ 

Saturday July 24, 2021

Rick Lindy Trax Show

Roy Orbison salute

Ho Chunk Casino

Wittier, Wi

7pm and 9pm Shows

_________________ 

Wednesday July 28, 2021

Concert in the Park  

For Kiawanas

Rugaar, d Gazebo

Villa park, Il 

630pm

________________ 

Thursday July 29, 2021

Brauerhouse car show

____________________ 

Friday July 30. 2021

Woodfire Long Grove, Il 

7pm-10pm

_________________ 

Wednesday August 4, 2021

Concert in the park

Westchester Il 

630pm-930pm

_______________ 

Friday August 6, 2021

Roselle Cruise  

344 E Maple 

Roselle IL 

630pm-930pm

__________________ 

Saturday August 7, 2021

(Double Header) 

Taste of Elmwood Park 315pm-430pm

later that night 

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL 

___________________________

Thursday August 12, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

_____________________ 

 

Friday August 13

Coopers

_____________________ 

Saturday August 14, 2021

Evenflow

geneva IL


8pm-1130pm

__________ 

Thursday August 19, 2021

Rick Lindy Duo  

Prairie Bluff

Lockport, IL 

Patio Show

630pm-830pm

_______________ 

Saturday August 21, 2021

Private Event 

Richmond IL 

________________________ 

Sunday August 22, 2021

Everegreen park IL 

Concert in the Park 6pm

____________________________ 

Thursday August 26, 2021

Prairie Bluff

Dinner Show 

1pm-3pm

Lockport, IL 

later that night 

Brauerhouse car show

_____________________________ 

Friday August 27, 2021

Full band 

Port Edward

Algonquin IL

8pm-11pm

______________ 

____________________ 

Saturday August 28, 2021

Double Header 

Afternoon Duo Private Party

2pm-4pm

later that Night  

Trinity Lutheran Church Oktoberfest 

Huntley IL

8pm-12am

_________________ 

Tuesay August 31, 2021

Portage Live

7pm-830pm

_________________ 

Friday Sept 3, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S, Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL 

830pm-12am 

_________________ 

Saturday September 4, 2021

The Warehose on Park

Geno, IL 

_____________________ 

MOnday September 6, 2021

Labor Day Show

Coopers 

13pm-5pm

_______________

Thursday September 9, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

___________________ 

Friday September 10, 2021

Roselle Cruise Night

344 E Maple 

Roselle IL

630pm-930pm

___________________ 

Saturday September 11, 2021

duo 

Port Edward

Algonquin, IL 

7pm-11pm

__________________

Friday September 17, 2021

Special show TBA!

++++++++++++++++++ 

September 18, 2021

Pontiac Il Concert 

__________________ 

Thursday September 23

Brauer house car show

___________________ 

Friday Sept 24

Coopers Corner 

________________________ 

Saturday October 2, 2021

Manhattans 

830pm-12am 

___________________ 

 

October 8, 2021

Private Event

Drury Lane Oakbrook, IL 

(Oakwood party)

7pm-11pm

_______________________ 

Saturday October 9, 2021

double header

Houby Fest Cicero 

2pm-330pm

later that evening  

Cooper Corner 

___________________ 

Thursday October 14, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm 

________________ 

Friday oct 15 & Sat Oct 16

Rick Lindy Duo

Dover Straits 

7-10pm

___________________ 

Friday November 5, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream IL 

830pm-12am

_______________ 

Thursday November 11, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

___________________ 

Friday November 12, 2021

Coopers 

______________________ 

FRiday Nov 19 and Saturday Nov 20

Dover Straits 

Duo

7pm-10pm

___________________

Friday December 3, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream IL 

830pm-12am 

____________________ 

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

__________________ 

 Friday Dec 17, 2021

Coopers Corner 

________________ 

 

 




 




 

 

 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!