Wild Gigs

Home
The Juke Box Legends Show
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Video Demo
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs & T Shirts
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
The Juke Box Legends Show

Performance Dates 

Friday Dec 4, 2020

Coopers

730pm-11pm

________________ 

Saturday December 5, 2020

Rick Lindy Duo 

TBA

___________________ 

_________________ 

Thursday December 10, 2020

Venutis V Lounge

Addison, IL

730pm-1030pm

_____________________________ 

Friday December 11, 2020

Rick Lindy Duo 

Morettis 

Rosemont, IL 

730pm-1030pm 

___________________________________ 

Saturday December 12, 2020

Rick Lindy & The Wild Ones Band

Club Arcada Speak Easy

St. Charles, Il

830pm-1130pm

__________________ 

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

Coopers Christmas party

7-1030

_______________________ 

Friday December 18, 2020

Durty Nellies

Smith Rd

Palatine, IL 

730pm-1030pm

FULL BAND 

630-469-4757 

________________ 

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

Manhattans

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL  

830pm-1230am

630-871-2991

____________________ 

Sunday December 27, 2020

Bella Mia

Midlothian, IL

7pm-10pm

Rick Lindy & Jimmy Johnson Duo

____________________ 

December 31, 2020

New Yers Eve Dinner Show 

Lockport, IL

5pm-7pm

later that evening

Coopers Corner 

New Years Eve Party 

9pm-1230pm

call 630-690-2668 for reservations 

___________________ 

2021

Friday January 1, 2021

New Years Day Party

Manhattans

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL 

130pm-5pm

________________ 

Saturday February 13, 2021

Port Edward Valentines Day Dance 

830pm-12am

_____________________ 

Friday October 8, 2021

Private Event

Drury Lane Oakbrook, IL 

(Oakwood party)

7pm-11pm

_______________________ 

__________________________ 

 

 

 



Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!