Wild Gigs

Home
The Juke Box Legends Show
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Video Demo
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs & T Shirts
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
The Juke Box Legends Show

Performance Dates 

 

 Friday March 5, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream , IL 

630-871-2991

830pm-12am  

________________

Saturday March 6. 2021

Geneva, IL Band Nite Event 

(ticked event for charity) 

For CASA Kane County's 

Light up the Town 

Fundraisng Event

(18 Different bands at 18 Differnt Restaurants in Geneva, IL)

We will be at Aurelios Pizza on Rte 38 (State Street) 

between 3rd and 4th Street Time 8pm-1030pm

www.casakanecounty.org

or 630-444-3108 for ticket info $150  

_____________________ 

Thursday March 11, 2021

Venutis 

2251 Lake Street in Addison, Il 

730pm-1030pm

630-376-1500

_________________ 

Friday March 12, 2021

Rick Lindy Duo  

Morettis 

2475 Higgins Rd

Hoffman estates, Il 

730pm-1030pm

call 847-885-0400 for info

____________________ 

Friday Mach 13, 2021

Rick Lindy & James Lynch Duo

Morettis

220 N. Randall Rd

lake in the Hills, Il 

730pm-1030pm

847-854-7220 

 

_______________________ 

Wednesday March 17, 2021

Rick Lindy & The Wild Ones 

St. Patricks Day Party

Cruisin

313 Main Street

Genoa, IL  

6pm-9pm

Come for dinner & Drinks

Corned Beef & Cabbage, Rueben Sandwhiches & Green beer Served 

call 815-784-9800 for reservations  

__________________________________

 Friday March 19, 2021 

Coopers Corner 

27W150 Roosevelt Rd 

Winfield, Il 

630-690-2668

730pm-11pm

_______________ 

Saturday March 20, 2021

Rick Lindy James Lynch Duo

Morettis 

Rosemont, Il 

730pm-1030pm

________________________ 

Friday March 26, 2021

Rick Lindy & James Lynch Duo

Morettis 

Morton Grove, Il 

730pm-1030pm

_________________ 

 Saturday March 27, 2021

Wyndham Kenosha Il 

Rick Lndy Duo 

____________________ 

Friday April 2, 2021

Manhattans

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL 

830pm-12am 

call 630-871-2991

_____________ 

Thursday April 8, 2021

Venutis 

Lake Street,

Addison, Il 

630-376-1500

730pm-1030pm

___________________ 

Friday April 16, 2021

Coopers Corner 

Winfield, Il 

730pm-11pm

__________________ 

Saturday April 17, 2021

Festival 56 

Princeton, IL 

_______________ 

friday april 23

hold 

_______________

band vacation 4/24-5/6 

________________ 

 Friday may 7, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, Il 

830pm-12am 

call 630-871-2991 For Reservations  

________________________ 

Thursday May 13, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, Il 

730pm-11pm

___________________ 

Friday May 14

Coopers Corner 

_________________ 

Sat May 15 (band Night off) 

_____

Monday May 31, 2021

Memorial Day Show

Coopers Corner 

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

130pm-5pm

Come for dinner and show 

call 630-690-2668

___________________ 

Thursday June 3, 2021

Rick Lindy Duo

Prairie Bluff 

Patio Show 

630pm-830pm

___________________ 

Saturday June 5, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, Il 

630-871-2881 

830pm-12am

_______________

Thursday June 10, 2021 

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

_________________ 

Friday June 11, 2021

del web shorewood 6-8

_______________________

Saturday June 12, 2021

Coopers Corner 

__________________ 

Tuesday June 15, 2021

Portage Live

Concert at 

Portage park pavillion

Portage In

7pm-830pm

___________________________ 

Sunday June 20, 2021

Car Show Block Party

Cruisin

Gilberts, Il 

12 Noon to 3pm

__________________ 

Thursday June 24, 2021

Concert in the park

Tony Bettenhausen Recreation Center

8125 W 171st Street

Tinley park, IL 

7pm-9pm

________________ 

Sunday June 27, 2021

Global Art Fest Bartlett IL 

2pm-330pm

___________________ 

 

 Friday July 2, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, Il 

830pm-12am

call 630-871-2991 for reservations 

____________________________

Sunday July 4, 2021

Bartlett Fest 6pm-830pm

_________________ 

Thursday July 8, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-11pm

__________________ 

Friday July 9, 2021

Coopers

__________________ 

Friday July 16, 2021

Roselle Cruise Night

344 East Maple 

Roselle 

(Ameican Legion Lot) 

6pm-930pm

________________ 

Wednesday July 21, 2021

Prairie Bluff Country Club

Rick Lindy Duo

Patio Show at Mulligans 

630pm-830pm

___________________ 

Thursday July 22, 2021

Rock N Wheels 

Addison

______________ 

Wednesday July 28, 2021

Concert in the Park  

For Kiawanas

Rugaard Gazebo

Villa park, Il 

630pm

________________ 

Thursday July 29, 2021

Brauerhouse car show

____________________ 

Friday August 6, 2021

Roselle Cruise  

344 E Maple 

Roselle IL 

630pm-930pm

__________________ 

Saturday August 7, 2021

(Double Header) 

Taste of Elmwood Park 315pm-430pm

later that night 

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL 

___________________________

Thursday August 12, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

_____________________ 

 

Friday August 13

Coopers

_____________________ 

Saturday August 14, 2021

The Warehouse  on Park

Outdoor Concert

662 Park Ave

Genoa, IL

6pm-9pm

_________________ 

Thursday August 19, 2021

Rick Lindy Duo  

Prairie Bluff

Lockport, IL 

Patio Show

630pm-830pm

_______________ 

Saturday August 21, 2021

Private Event 

Richmond IL 

________________________ 

Sunday August 22, 2021

Everegreen park IL 

Concert in the Park 6pm

____________________________ 

Thursday August 26, 2021

Prairie Bluff

Dinner Show 

1pm-3pm

Lockport, IL 

later that night 

Brauerhouse car show

_____________________________ 

____________________ 

Saturday August 28, 2021

Double Header 

Afternoon Duo Private Party

2pm-4pm

later that Night  

Trinity Lutheran Church Oktoberfest 

Huntley IL

8pm-12am

_________________ 

Tuesay August 31, 2021

Portage Live

7pm-830pm

_________________ 

Friday Sept 3, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S, Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL 

830pm-12am 

_________________ 

Saturday September 4, 2021

The Warehose on Park

Geno, IL 

_____________________ 

MOnday September 6, 2021

Labor Day Show

Coopers 

13pm-5pm

_______________

Thursday September 9, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

___________________ 

Friday September 10, 2021

Roselle Cruise Night

344 E Maple 

Roselle IL

630pm-930pm

___________________ 

September 18, 2021

Pontiac Il Concert 

__________________ 

Thursday September 23

Brauer house car show

___________________ 

Friday Sept 24

Coopers Corner 

________________________ 

Saturday October 2, 2021

Manhattans 

830pm-12am 

___________________ 

 

October 8, 2021

Private Event

Drury Lane Oakbrook, IL 

(Oakwood party)

7pm-11pm

_______________________ 

Saturday October 9, 2021

double header

Houby Fest Cicero 

2pm-330pm

later that evening  

Cooper Corner 

___________________ 

Thursday October 14, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm 

________________ 

Friday November 5, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream IL 

830pm-12am

_______________ 

Thursday November 11, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

___________________ 

Friday November 12, 2021

Coopers 

______________________ 

Friday December 3, 2021

Manhattans 

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream IL 

830pm-12am 

____________________ 

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

Venutis 

Addison, IL 

730pm-1030pm

__________________ 

 Friday Dec 17, 2021

Coopers Corner 

________________ 

 

 




Friday O


_________



 

 

 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!