Wild Gigs

Home
The Juke Box Legends Show
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
The Juke Box Legends Show

Performance Dates 

 

Thursday December 20, 2018

OUR ANNUAL HOLIDAY PARTY 

Coopers Corner 

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

7pm-1030pm

Come help us share holiday warmth & cheer

at our annual Holiday Party

Come for Dinner, Cocktails & Dancing  

call now to reserve a table 630-690-2668

___________________________ 

Friday December 21, 2018

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

__________________________ 

Saturday December 22, 2018

Double Header  

Blue Chip Casino

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm 

Later that Night

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

9pm-1230am

_____________________ 

_______________________

MERRY CHRISTMAS 

____________________________ 

Friday Dec 28, 2018

Villa Verone

Geneva IL

8pm-12am

_____________________ 

Saturday December 29, 2018

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

_________________________ 

New Years Eve Show

Monday December 31, 2018

White Eagle Restaurant

6839 N. Milwaukee 

Niles, IL

Call 847-647-0660 for reservations and packages  

Rick Lindy & The wild ones play 830pm-1230am

__________________________________________________________ 

 

2019

New Years Day Special Afternoon Dinner Show

Manhattans

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

2pm-5pm

Enjoy the Holiday withn us ..special Dinner specials & drinks Dancing!!!

______________________________________________ 

  

Saturday January 5, 2019

The Drake Hotel

Walton Place

Chicago, Il

Palm Court

9pm-1230am

______________________ 

Thursday January 10, 2019

210 Live

210 Greenbay Rd

Highwood, IL

7pm-10pm

847-433-0304

_________________ 

Friday January 11, 2019

Coopers Corner

____________________

Saturday January 12, 2019

Kis 

705 North Ave  

Glendale Heights, IL 

__________________________ 

Thursday January 17, 2019

Double Header  

Dinner Theater Show

Priairie Bluff Country Club

19433 Renwick Rd

Crest Hill, Il

1pm-3pm

(this is a luncheon ticketed event call 815-838-1183 Ext 0 

for tickets)

later that night

Venutis

V Lounge

Lake Street

Addison, IL 

__________________ 

friday January 18, 2019

Manhattans 

______________________

Saturday January 19, 2019

Double Header

Blue Chip Casino

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm 

later that night 

Pal joeys west chicago

_________________________ 

Friday January 25, 2019

Bannermans

830pm-12am

Bartlett, IL  


__________________________

Saturday January 26, 2019

Fundraiser for Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church

Laramie & Sunnyside Avenues - Chicago, IL

Main Parish located:  5212 W. Agatite in Chicago, IL 

Tickets in advance $30 at door $35 call 773-286-2950 

aviable on line www.brownpapertickets.com

includes Beef Sandwich, Salad & Chips and Entertainment

Beer & Wine Tickets will also be aviable for purchase

doors open at 530pm...show is at 7pm  

___________________________ 

Wednesday January 30, 2019

Private duo Bloomingdale IL 

2pm-3p

__________________________ 

Friday February 1, 2019

Coopers Corner

Winfield, Il

730pm-11pm

____________________ 

Saturday February 2, 2019

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

830pm-1230am

______________________ 

Friday Feb 8, 2019

coopers

___________________________

Saturday February 9, 2019

Fontana Party (Private)

Huntley, IL 7pm-11pm

_____________________________ 

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

Manhattans

_________________________ 

Friday Feb 15, 2019

Rick Lindy solo  

Johnnys Kitchen

7pm-1030pm 

_________________ 

Saturday Feb  16, 2019

White Eagle  

_______________________

Thursday February 21, 2019

Venutis

730pm-1030pm

__________________________ 

Friday Feb 22, 2019

The Drake 

Palm Court

Walton Place

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

_____________________ 

Saturday February 23, 2019

The Croation Cultural Club

Joliet, IL

730pm-1130pm

____________________________ 

Friday March 1, 2019

Club Arcada Speak Easy

St Charles, IL

9pm

_________________________ 

Saturday March 2, 2019

The Drake

___________________________ 

Friday March 8, 2019

Coopers  

____________________________

Saturday March 9, 2019

Pal joeys Batavia IL

9pm-12am

_______________________ 

Thursday March 14, 2019

210 Live Highwood

210 Greenbay Rd

Highwood, IL

7pm-10pm

__________________________ 

Friday March 15, 2019

Manhattans

__________________________

Saturday March 16, 2019

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

________________________ 

 

Sunday March 17, 2019

OHare's Pub

Bartlett, IL

7pm-1030pm 

Saint Pats Party all are welcome!

____________________________ 

Thursday March 21, 2019

Venutis V Lounge

730pm-1030pm

____________________________ 

Friday March 22, 2019

Rick Lindy Solo

Johnny Kitchen

_______________________ 

Saturday March 23, 2019

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL  

____________________________ 

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Private Duo

Bllomigdale, Il

2pm-3pm

__________________________ 

Friday March 29. 2019 

Coopers Corner

______________________ 

Sat march 30, 2019

Pal joeys West chicago, IL

8pm-11pm

___________________________ 

 Friday April 5, 2019

Coopers

__________________________

 

 Saturday April 6, 2019 

 DRAKE Hotel

9pm-1230am 

_______________________ 

Wednesday April 10, 2019

White Pines State Park Dinner Theater

Ticketed event 1pm-3pm

Thursday april 11, 2019

white pines state park  

__________________________ 

Thursday April 18, 2019

Venutis

730pm-1030pm

_________________________ 

Friday April 19, 2019

Manhattans

________________________

Saturdy April 20

private party schaumburg 

_________________________ 

FRiday april 12, 2019

Rick Lindy Solo

Johnnys Kitchen

_____________________ 

Saturday April 13, 2019

White eagle

____________________________ 

Saturday April 20, 2019

Private Party

Schaumburg, IL

8pm-12am

____________________________ 

Thursday April 25, 2019

HOLD DINNER THEATER Crest Hill, IL

___________________________________ 

Friday April 26, 2019

kis 

___________________ 

Saturday April 27, 2019

Croation Cultural Club

Joliet, IL 

730pm-1130pm

_______________________ 

 Friday May 3, 2019

OUTTA TOWN

_________________________

Saturday May 4, 2019

OUTTA TOWN 

_________________________ 

Friday May 10, 2019

The Drake

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230pm

______________________

Saturday May 11, 2019

NAMI DUPAGE

Naperville, IL 

8pm-1130pm

PRIVATE CONCERT


_____________________________

 

Thursday May 16, 2019

Venutis

730pm-1030pm

____________________ 

 

 Friday May 17, 2019

Rick Lindy Solo

Johnnys Kitchen

___________________________ 

 

Saturday May 18

Wedding Mt Prospect

__________________ 

Friday May 24, 2019

Kis

________________________ 

Saturday May 25, 2019

Manhattans

_________________________

Monday May 27, 2019

Memorial Day Show

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

______________________ 

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Private Duo

Bllomingdale IL

2pm-3pm

________________________ 

___________________________ 

June 3, 2019

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

1pm-3pm

____________________________

June 4, 2019

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

1pm-3pm

___________________________

June 5, 2019

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

1pm-3pm

_________________________ 

Friday June 7, 2019

Coopers

__________________________

Sat June 8, 2019

Pal Joeys Batavia

______________________ 

Sunday June 9, 2019

Canis Fest

Griffith IN

330pm-5pm

____________________ 

Thursday June 13, 2019

 Venutis 

Addison, IL  

 

____________________________________ 

Friday June 14, 2019

Roselle Car Cruise

American Legion Hall

Roselle, IL

630pm-930pm

________________________ 

Saturday June 15, 2019

White Eagle

Niles, Il

7pm-10pm

____________________ 

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Portage Live 

Woodland Park

Indoor Concert

7pm-9pm

_____________________ 

Friday June 21

Manhattans

__________________________

Saturday June 22, 2019

Croation Culural Club

Joliet, IL

730pm-1130pm

________________________ 

Thursday June 27, 2019

210 Live Highwood, IL

7pm-10pm

________________________ 

Friday June 28, 2019

Club Arcada Speakeasy

St. Charles, IL

9pm-12am

_______________________ 

Saturday June 29, 2019

Pal Joeys

West Chicago

_____________________________ 

Thursday July 4, 2019

Bartlett Family Fest

4th of July show

6pm-8pm

________________________ 

Friday July 5, 2019

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights  IL  

____________________________ 

Saturday July 6, 2019

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 Walton Place

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

___________________ 

Sunday July 7, 2019

Founders Square

Concert outdoors

time TBA

____________________ 

 

 

Thursday July 11, 2019

Venutis

730pm-1030pm

______________________ 

Friday July 12, 2019

Coopers

______________________

Saturday July 13, 2019

Private Lake Foret, IL 

_________________________ 

Sunday July 14, 2019

Evergreen Park Recreation Concert in the Park

3540 W. 97th Street 

Evergreen Park, IL

6pm-8pm 

___________________ 

 

Friday July 19, 2019

Roselle Car Cruise

Rosell, Il 630pm-930pm

_____________________________ 

Saturday July 20, 2019

Lake Barrington Shores

Concert in the Park

630pm-830pm

64 Old Barn Rd

Lake Barrington, IL 

_____________________ 

Friday July 26, 2019

Villa Verone

Hamilton Street

Geneva, IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

Saturday July 27, 2019

Carllion Dance Club

Summer Dance  

7pm-10pm 

Plainfield, IL  

_________________________ 

Sunday July 28, 2019

Rain Date for 7/14 if it rains on 7/14

_____________________ 

Wednesday July 31, 2019

Private Duo

Bllomingdale IL

2pm-3pm

_________________________ 

Friday August 2, 2019

Kis

705 North Ave

830pm-12am

____________________ 

Wednesday August 7, 2019

Westchester Park district

7pm-9pm

Concert in the park

______________________________ 

 

Friday August 9, 2019

Coopers

______________________

Saturday August 10, 2019

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 E. Walton Place 

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

____________________ 

Thursday August 15, 2019

Double Header

Afternoon Show

Priarie Bluff Dinner Theater

Crest Hill, IL

1pm-3pm

_____________________ 

Venutis

___________________________ 

 

Friday Aug 16, 2019

Manhattans

_____________________

Sat Aug 17, 2019

Pal Joeys Batavia

________________________ 

Thursday August 22, 2019

210 LIVE Highwood, IL 

7pm-10pm

________________________ 

 

Friday August 23, 2019

Roselle Car Cruise

American Legion

Roselle, IL  

630pm-930pm

___________________________ 

Saturday August 24, 2019

White Eagle Niles, IL

7pm-10pm

__________________________ 

Sunday September 1, 2019

Private Party

Riverside Casino- Iowa

evening show

________________________ 

Monday September 2, 2019

Labor Day Show

Coopers Corner

2pm-530pm

_______________________ 

Friday sept 6, 2019

coppers

____________________

Saturday September 7, 2019

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 E. Walton Place 

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

___________________ 

Thursday September 12, 2019

Venutis

___________________________ 

Friday Sept 13, 2019 

Manhattans  

________________________ 

Sat Sept 14, 2019

Pal joeys west chicago

__________________ 

Saturday Sept 21, 2019

Lamere/Wedding

Capron, IL

_________________________ 

Wednesday September 25, 2019

Private Duo 

Bloomingdale IL

2pm-3pm

_____________________________ 

Friday September 27, 2019

Villa Verone

Hamilton Street

Geneva, IL

8pm-12am

________________________ 

________________________ 

Friday Oct 4, 2019

Coopers

________________________

Saturday October 5, 2019

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 E. Walton Place

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

_________________ 

Thursday October 10, 2019

Venutis

___________________________ 

Friday October 11, 2019

Club Arcada Speakeasy

St. Charles, IL

9pm-12am

_____________________ 

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

830pm-12am 

_______________________ 

Friday Oct 25, 2019

Manhattans

________________________

Sat Oct 26, 2019

White Eagle

Niles, IL

_______________________ 

Friday Nov 1, 2019

Coopers

__________________________

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Pal joeys Batvia

_________________________ 

Wednesday November 13, 2019

White Pines State Park Dinner Theater 

oregon, IL

ticketed event

1pm-3pm performance (luncheon 11-1)

____________________________ 

Thursday November 14, 2019

Double Header  

White Pines State Park Dinner Theater 

Ticketed event

Oregon, IL  

 later that night 

 Venutis

Addiosn, IL

730pm-1030pm

____________________ 

____________________________ 

Friday November 15, 2019

Coopers

___________________ 

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

Double Header

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

later that evening

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 E. Walton Place

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

_________________ 

_________________________ 

Friday November 22, 2019

Villa Verone

Hamilton St

Geneva, IL

8pm-12am

______________________ 

 

Sat Nov 23, 2019

Manhattans

_____________________

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

Private Duo

Bloomingdale IL 

2pm-3pm

_________________________ 

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL  

830pm-12am

__________________________

______________________ 

Sat dec 7, 2019

Coopers

____________________

Thursday December 12, 2019

Venutis

___________________________

Friday December 13, 2019

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

140 E. Walton Place

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

_________________ 

Sat dec 14, 2019

Pal joeys West Chicago

______________________ 

Friday Dec 20 Manhattans

__________________________ 

Saturday Dec 21, 2018

Coopers Corner

______________________ 

Friday Dec 27, 2019

White Eagle

Niles, IL

7pm-10pm

____________________ 

Sat dec 28, 2019

Villa Verone 

Hamilton Street

Geneva, IL

8pm-12am

__________________ 

 

 

 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!