Wild Gigs

Home
The Juke Box Legends Show
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Video Demo
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs & T Shirts
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
The Juke Box Legends Show

Performance Dates 

 

Thursday January 19, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo 

Morettis 

2475 Higgins Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL  

847-885-0400 

7-10pm

______________________ 


Friday January 20, 2023 

Rick Lindy Duo

Morettis

220 N Randall Rd  

Lake in the Hills IL 

7-10pm

847-854-7220 

 ____________________

Saturday January 21, 2023

Coopers Corner 

27W150 roosevelt Rd

Winfield, Il 

630-690-2668

730pm-11pm

____________________

Friday January 27, 2023

Union Ale House 

1211 S. Wolf Rd 

Propsct Heights, IL 

7-10pm  

847-947-8175 

______________________________ 

Saturday January 28, 2023

Locale Bar & Grille 

396 W. Irving Park Rd 

Wooddale IL 

630-860-0055

830pm-1130pm

 ___________________________ 

Sunday January 29, 2023

IL Vicolo Trattoria

Italian Restaurant  

Sunday Brunch 

with Rick Lindy & Jason Minor Duo

116 N oak Park Ave

Oak Park, IL 

Reservations are required please call 

708-905-2436 to schedule 

We Play 12 Noon-3pm 

___________________ 

Thurday Feb 2, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo 

Morettis 

Barrington, IL 

7-10pm

____________________ 

  Friday February 3, 2023

Club Arcada Speakeasy 

105 Main Street 

St. Charles, IL 

8pm-11pm

Call 630-962-7000 for tickets $15 

____________________

Saturday February 4, 2023

 Docks 

131 E Liberty Street  

Wauconda, IL 

8-1130pm

847-526-2635

________________________

Thursday February 9, 2023

Venutis

Addison, IL 

___________________________

Friday February 10, 2023

Draft Picks 

Naperville, IL  

___________________________

Saturday February 11, 2023

Port Edward 

Valentines day dance 

7-11pm

_________________________

Tuesday February 14, 2023

Private Valentines dance Concert

Schaumburg, IL 

7-830pm

________________________ 

Friday February 17, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo

Morettis 

Morton Grove, IL 

7-10pm

________________________

Saturday Feb 18, 2023

Manhattans 

Carol Stream, IL 

830pm-11pm

______________________

Friday February 24, 2023

Coopers Corner 

Winfield, Il 

730-11pm

_________________

Sat February 25, 2023

Hold 

TBA  

_________________________

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

Croation Club 

Joliet, IL 

5pm-9pm

___________________ 

Thursday March 2, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo

Morettis barrington, IL 

___________________

Saturday march 4, 2023

Club Arcada 

Saint Charles, IL 

8-11pm

_____________________

Thursday March 9, 2023

Venutis 

730pm-1030pm

___________________

Friday March 10, 2023 

Donny Gs 

7308 W. North Ave 

Elwood park, IL 

708-456-3644

730pm-1030pm

__________________ 

Sat March 11, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo  

Morettis 

Hoffman estates IL 

7-10pm

_______________________

Friday March 17, 2023

Port Edward

Algonquin Rd

Algonquin IL 

730pm-1130pm

St Pattys Day Show! 

_______________________

Saturday March 18, 2023

Manhattans 

Caril Stream IL 

830pm-12am 

______________________________

Friday March 24, 2023

Coopers Corner 

Winfield, Il 

730pm-11pm

___________________________

Saturday March 25, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo 

Morettis  

Lake in the Hills IL  

7-10pm

__________________ 

Friday March 31, 2023

Union Ale House 

Prospect Heights, IL 

7-10pm

_______________________ 

Saturday April 8, 2023

Rick Lindy & Jason Minor Duo

Morettis

Morton Grove, Il 

7-10pm

_______________________

Wednesday April 5, 2023

Hot Pockets 

Palatine, IL 

7-10pm

Full band

______________________________ 

  

Thursday April 6, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo 

Morettis

Elgin IL 

7-10pm

______________ 

Friday April 7, 2023

Club Arcada Speakeasy

St Charles, Il 

8-11pm

____________________

Saturday April 8, 2023 

Rick Lindy & Jason minor Duo

Newmans Corner Pub

Hampshire, Il 

8-11pm

_________________

Thursday April 13, 2023

Venutis 

Addison, Il 

730-1030pm

630-376-1500

_____________________

Friday April 14, 2023

Coopers Corner 

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL 

730pm-11pm

630-690-2668

_____________________

Saturday April 15, 2023

Manhattans 

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream , IL 

830pm-12am

630-871-2991

_________________

Thursday April 20, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo 

Morettis 

Hoffman Estates, Il 

7-10pm

___________________ 

Friday April 21, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo 

Morettis 

Barrington, IL  

7-10pm 

_______________ 

_______________

Saturday April 22, 2023

Croation Cultural Club

Joliet, IL 

7-11pm

_____________________

Sunday April 23, 2023

St Jude Benefit Concert

Des Plaines Theater 

Desplaines IL 

____________________ 

Thursday April 27, 2023

Hold Zazas

__________________ 

Thursday May 4, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo

Morettis

Elgin, IL 

7-10pm

__________________ 

FRiday May 5, 2023

Club Arcada 

105 Main Street

St Charles, Il 

8pm-11pm

______________

Sat may 6, 2023

Double Header

Broken Oar 

230pm-6pm

 later that night  

Rick Lindy Duo

Morettis 

Dempster Street

Morton Grove, Il  

7-10pm

__________________ 

Thursday may 11, 2023

Venutis 

Addison, Il 

730pm-1030pm

630-376-1500

_______________________

FRiday May 12, 2023

Union Ale House 

Propect Heights, IL 

7-1030pm

________________________

Saturday May 13, 2023

Manhattans  

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL 

830pm-12am 

630-871-2991

_____________________

Thursday May 18, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo 

Morettis

Barrington, IL 

7-10pm

______________________ 

Saturday May 20, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo  

Morettis 

Elgin, Il 

8-11pm

______________ 

Friday May 26, 2023

Rick Lindy Duo 

Morettis 

Hoffman estates IL 

7-10pm

_______________

 

 

Saturday May 27, 2023

Private Party Brunkalla

Geneva IL 

_________________ 

 Monday may 29, 2023

Memorial day Show at

Coopers Corner 

27W150 Rooselvelt Rd

Winfield, Il 

2pm-530pm

____________________

Wednesday May 31, 2023

Beacon Hill 

Lombard, IL 

____________________

FRiday June 2, 2023

Club Arcada

St Charles, IL 

8-11pm

______________________

Saturday June 3, 2023

Rick Lindy jason Minor Duo

Newmans Corner Pub

Hamphire, IL 

8-11pm

_____________________

Sunday June 4, 2023

Blue Chip Casino

Rocks Lounge 

Michigan City, IN

1-5pm

____________________ 

Wednesday June 7, 2023

Thursday June 8, 2023

White Pines State Park Dinner Theater  

___________________________________

Thurasday June 8, 2023

Venutis 

730pm-1030pm

________________________________

Friday June 9, 2023

Roselle Car Cruise 

American Legion Parking Lot 

344 Maple 

Roselle, Il 

6-9pm

______________________

Saturday June 10, 2023

Manhattans 

830-12am

____________________________

Sunday June 11, 2023

Croation Cultural Cub

Joliet, IL 

5-9pm

______________________________

Tuesday June 13, 2023

Portage Live  

Portage, IN

6-8pm concert

___________________________

Friday June 23, 2023

Cooper Corner 

Winfield, Il 

730pm-11pm

_________________________

Sunday June 25, 2023 

Broken Oar

Full Band 

3pm-7pm

_________________

July 4, 2023

Bartlett Fest 

Indepedence day Celebration 

4pm-530pm

__________________ 

Wednesday July 5, 2023

Villa Park Kiwanis Concert in the Park 

Gazebo on the Prarie path on Armore Ave

Villa Park, IL 

7-830pm

__________________________ 

Friday July 7, 2023

Manhattans 

Carol Stream IL 

________________________

Thursday July 13, 2023

Venutis 

__________________________

Friday July 14, 2023

Coopers Corner 

_________________________________

Sat July 15, 2023

Broken Oar

Port Barrington IL 

230pm-6pm

________________ 

Thursday July 20, 2023

Del Web

Mundelien, IL 

___________________________

Friday July 21, 2023

Roselle car show

___________________________

Saturday July 22, 2023

Club Arcada 

___________________________

Friday July 28, 2023

DEl Web Elgin, IL 

______________________

saturday July 29, 2023

Private party roselle, IL 

__________________________

Sunday July 30, 2023

Rick Lindy duo

Port Edward

algonquin, IL 

3-7pm

______________________ 

Friday August 4, 2023

Club Arcada

_________________________

Thursday August 10, 2023

Venutis

addison, IL 

_____________________

Friday August 11, 2023

Cooper Croner

_______________________

Sat August 12, 2023

Manhattans 

Carol Stream, IL 

__________________________

Sunday August 13, 2023

Evergreen Park IL 

Concert in the Park

6-8pm

____________________ 

Friday Aug 18, 2023

Roselle car Show 

___________________________

Sat August 19, 2023

Pvt Show

St Charles, Il 

6-9pm

_______________________

Sunday August 20, 2023

Port Edward 

Rick Lindy Duo 

3pm-7pm

___________________ 

Tuesday August 29, 2023

Portage Live

Portage IN

______________________

Friday September 1, 2023

Saturday September 2, 2023

Dover Straits

Mudeleien, IL 

730-1130pm

________________________ 

Monday Sept 4, 2023

Labor day

Naperville Last Fling  

noon to 3pm

______________________

Sat Sept 9, 2023

Club Arcada

__________________________

Sunday September 10 

and Monday Sept 11, 2023

Starved Rock Dinner Theater

Oglesby, IL 

________________________

Tursday Sept 14, 2023

Venutis

__________________________

Friday Sept 15, 2023

Coopers Corner 

____________________________

Sat Seot 16, 2023

Manhattans 

_________________________

Friday Sept 22, 2023

Roselle car Show

________________________________

Sat Sept 23, 2023

Winthrop Harbor Ball Private 

____________________________

Thursday Oct 12, 2023

Venutis 

______________________

Sat Oct 14, 2023

Manhattans 

_____________________

Sat oct 21, 2023

Cooper Corner 

_________________

Sunday October 22, 2023

Blue Chip Casino 

Rocks Lounge  

Michigan City IN

1-5pm

_________________ 

_________________ 

 

Friday Oct 27, 2023

Dover Straits 

_________________________

Saturday oct 28, 2023

Dover Straits 

_________________________

Friday Nov 10

Satirday nov 11

Granbury Theater 

Granbury Texas

__________________ 

Sunday Nov 12, 2023

Hold Texas

____________________ 

________________________

Friday Nov 24, 2023

Coopers

_______________________

Sat Nov 25, 2023

Club Arcada

______________________

Friday Dec 8, 2023

Manhattans 

________________________

Thurs Dec 14, 2023

Venutis 

__________________________

Friday Dec 15, 2023

Cooper Corner 

_____________________________

Sat Dec 16, 2023

Croation Club 

Joliet, IL 
_________________________

Sat Dec 23, 2023

Club Arcada 

_____________________________ 

 

 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!