Wild Gigs

Home
The Juke Box Legends Show
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
The Juke Box Legends Show
Find-us-on-facebook-logo_1.jpg

Rlindyww2.jpg


Performance Dates 2017

 

Friday September 22, 2017

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

630-469-4757 

________________________ 

 September 23, 2017 

MANHATTANS

300 S. Schamle Rd.

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am 

630-871-29941 

 ____________________________ 

Sunday September 24, 2017

Pork Applefest

Clinton, IL

12 Noon-3pm

_______________________ 

Friday September 29, 2017

Rick Lindy Solo

Johnnys Kitchen

Glenview, IL

7pm-1030pm

_______________________ 

Saturday September 30, 2017

Bar Evolution

27 River Street (Next to Pal Joeys)

Have Dinner at Pal Joey's Right Next Door

then come see us for dancing and Cocktails 

 Batavia, IL

The Whole Band 

8pm-12am

_______________________________ 

 Friday October 6, 2017

Coopers Corner

27W150 Roosevelt Road 

Winfield, IL 

730pm-1130pm 

_____________________________ 

Saturday October 7, 2017

Hold Houby Fest Cicero, IL  3-430pm 

later that night 

Private Party Itasca, IL

7-11pm

_____________________ 

Sunday October 8, 2017

Scarecrow Fest

Saint Charles, IL

Time: 11am-3pm

112 Riverside Ave

Saint Charles, IL  

Baltria Classic Car Show Exhibit 

_______________________ 

Friday October 13, 2017

Jimmys Charhouse

2290 Point Blvd

Elgin, IL

7pm-1030pm 

______________________________ 

Saturday October 14, 2017

Pal Joeys

West Chicago. IL

8pm-11pm 

_______________________________ 

OCTOBER 20 , 2017

MANHATTANS

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am 

630-871-2991 

 ______________________________ 

Saturday October 21, 2017

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

___________________ 

Thursday October 26, 2017

Venuti's

2251 W. Lake Street

Addison, IL  

Halloween Party Phase I

730pm-11pm

_______________________ 

Friday October 27, 2017

Rick Lindy solo  

Johnnys Kitchen Glenview 

___________________________ 

October 28, 2017

Kis

Halloween Show

8pm-12am

___________________ 

Friday November 3, 2017

Coopers Corner

_________________________ 

 Saturday November 4, 2017

A Salute

Saint Charles , IL

8pm-12am

_____________________ 

 Friday November 10, 2017

Rick Lindy Solo

Johnnys Kitchen

Glenview, Il

7pm-1030pm

___________________ 

Saturday November 11, 2017

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

___________________ 

Friday November 17, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

______________________

Saturday November 18, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelien, IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

nOVEMBER 24 MANHATTANS

 

__________________________ 

Saturday November 25

Kis

____________________________ 

Friday December 1, 2017

Cousins Pizza Pub

Roselle, IL

8pm-12am

_____________________

Saturday December 2, 2017

Rick Lindy Solo 

Johnnys Kitchen

Glenview, IL

7pm-1030pm

________________________ 

Thursday December 7, 2017

Del Webb Sun City

(Ticketed event)

Huntley IL

7pm-9pm

________________________ 

 

Friday December 8, 2017

Johnnys Kitchen

Glenview, IL

7pm-1030pm

______________________ 

Saturday December 9, 2017

Private Party Jacquelyn George

chicago 6pm

__________________________________ 

Sunday December 10, 2017

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

12 Noon to 4pm

in The Rocks Lounge

_________________________ 

Thursday December 14, 2017

Gulliver's Pizza Pub & Bar

Come Join Us for an After Work Music &

Dinner & Drinks and Dancing  

17W517 Roosevelt Rd

Oakbrook Terr, IL 

6pm-930pm

______________________ 

 Friday December 15, 2017

Johnnys kitchen

Glenview, IL

7pm-1030pm

________________________ 

Saturday December 16, 2017

Coopers Corner

________________________________ 

DEC 22 ,2017

MANHATTANS

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

 830-1230

______________________ 

Saturday December 23, 2017

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

___________________ 

Friday December 29, 2017

Ki's

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

_______________________

Saturday December 30, 2017

White Eagle Restaurant

Milwaukee Ave

Niles, IL

8pm-12am

____________________________ 

Performance Dates 2018 

Friday January 5, 2018

Coopers Corner

730pm-1030pm

_____________________

Saturday January 6, 2018 

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

____________________ 

Friday January 12, 2018

The Drake Hotel

Palms Court

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

______________________ 

Saturday January 13, 2018

Pal Joeys

West Chicago, IL

8pm-11pm

_______________________ 

Friday January 19, 2018

Coopers Corner

730pm-1030pm 

______________________

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ki's

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

630-469-4757

______________________ 

Friday January 26, 2018

Manhattan's

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

_________________________ 

Saturday January 27, 2018

Hold Hollywood Casino Aurora, IL

_____________________________ 

Friday February 2, 2018

Johnnys Kitchen

Glenview, IL  

_________________________

Saturday February 3, 2018

Coopers Corner

__________________________ 

 

Friday February 9, 2018

 DOVER STRAITS

Hwy 45 Mundelien, IL 

__________________________

Saturday February 10, 2018

DOVER STRAITS

____________________________  

Wednesday February 14, 2018

Valentines Day Dinner & Dance  

Manhattans

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

730pm-11pm

________________________ 

 

Friday February 16, 2018

Coopers Corner

27W150 Roosevelt Rd 

Winfield, IL  

730pm-1130pm

___________________________ 

Saturday February 17, 2018

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

____________________ 

Friday February 23, 2018

Ki's

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

_______________________ 

Saturday February 24, 2018

White Eagle

Niles, IL

8pm-12am

_______________________________ 

 

Friday March 2, 2018

Johnnys Kitchen

_____________________________

Saturday March 3, 2018

Coopers Corner

__________________________

Friday March 9, 2018

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

9pm-1230am

_________________________ 

Saturday March 10, 2018

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

__________________________ 

Friday March 16, 2018

Manhattans

300 S. Schmale

Carol Stream , IL

830pm-1230am

_______________________ 

Saturday March 17, 2018

A Salute'

Saint Charles, IL

8pm-12am

_________________________ 

Friday March 23, 2018

Ki's

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

______________________ 

Saturday March 24, 2017

Pal Joeys

West Chicago

8pm-11pm

________________________ 

Friday March 30, 2018

HOLD DOVER STRAITS

_____________________________

Saturday March 31, 2018

HOLD DOVER STRAITS

_______________________________ 

Friday April 6, 2017

Coopers Corner 

730pm-1130pm

____________________ 

Saturday April 7, 2018

Johnnys Kitchen

7pm-1030pm

_____________________________

Friday April 13, 2018

The Drake Hotel

Palm Court

Chicago, IL

9pm-1230am

___________________ 

Saturday April 14, 2018

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

_______________________________ 

Friday April 20, 2018

Ki's

705  North Ave

Glendale Hts, IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

Saturday April 21, 2018

A Salute'

Saint Charles, IL 

8pm

_______________________________ 

April 27 and 28

Band Vacation

____________________ 

Friday May 4, 2018

Manhattans

300 S Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

_______________________ 

Saturday May 5, 2018 

NAMI Dupage Gala (Private)

Downers Grove, IL

time TBA

______________________________ 

FRiday May 11, 2018

HOLD DOVER STRAITS

___________________________

Saturday May 12, 2018

HOLD DOVER STRAITS

____________________________

Friday May 18, 2018

Ki's

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

Saturday May 19, 2018

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

___________________________

Friday May 25, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

_____________________ 

Saturday May 26, 2018

Pal Joeys

West Chicago, IL

8pm-11pm

________________________ 

Friday June 1, 2018

Pal Joeys

31 N River Street

Batavia , IL

730pm-1030pm

_________________ 

Saturday June 2, 2018

Manhattans

300 S Schmale

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

_______________________ 

 

 Friday June 8, 2018

Roselle Car Cruise

American Legion Hall

Roselle, IL

630pm-930pm

________________________ 

Friday June 15, 2018

Cooper's Corner

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

________________________ 

July 4, 2018

Bartlett Fest 2018 TBA

__________________________ 

Friday July 13, 2018

Manhattans

300 S Schmale

Carol Stream , IL

830pm-1230am

________________________ 

 

Saturday July 14, 2018

Pal Joeys

31 N River

Batavia, IL

730pm-1030pm

_______________________ 

Friday July 20, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

_________________________ 

 

Friday August 10, 2018

Roselle Car Cruise

American Legion Hall

Roselle, IL

630pm-930pm

__________________________ 

Saturday August 11, 2018

Pal Joeys

West Chicago

8pm-11pm

_________________________ 

Friday August 17, 2018
Manhattans
Carol Stream IL
830pm-1230am
_________________________ 
Friday Aug. 24, 2018
Coopers Corner
Winfield, IL
730pm-1130pm
______________________ 

Friday August 31, 2018

Pal Joeys

31 N River

Batavia, IL

730pm-1030pm

___________________ 

Saturday September 8, 2018

Private Party Chicago, IL

__________________________ 

Friday September 14, 2018

Dover Straits

8pm-12am

____________________________

Saturday September 15, 2018

Dover Straits

8pm-12am

____________________________ 

Friday Sept 21, 2018

Manhattans

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

_________________________ 

Saturday Sept 22, 2018

A Salute Saint Charles, IL

___________________________ 

Friday September 28, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

__________________________ 

Saturday October 13, 2018

Manhattans

300 Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

__________________ 

Friday October 19, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

____________________ 

 

 

October 26, 2018

Dover Straits

8pm-12am

_________________________ 

Saturday October 27, 2018

Dover Straits

8pm-12am

______________________ 

Saturday November 3, 2018

A Salute

Saint Charles, IL

8pm-12am

__________________________ 

Friday November 9, 2018

Manhattans

300 Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

__________________ 

Saturday November 10, 2018

Pal Joey's 

West Chicago, IL

____________________________ 

Friday November 16, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL  

730pm-1130pm

_____________________ 

Friday November 23, 2018

Dover Straits

8pm-12am

_______________________

Saturday November 24, 2018

Dover Straits

8pm-12am

___________________________ 

Saturday December 8, 2018

A salute'

Saint Charles, IL

8pm-12am

___________________________ 

Friday December 14, 2018

Manhattans

Carol Stream, IL

830pm-1230am

________________________

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL 

730pm-1130pm

______________________ 

 

 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!