Wild Gigs

Home
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
Guitars of the Stars
Find-us-on-facebook-logo_1.jpg

lindyimage.jpg

PERFORMANCE DATES


July 1, 2017

Private Party

________________________________ 

 

July 4, 2017

Bartlett  Family Fest

Independence Day Celebration 

Stearns & Bartlett Road

Bartlett, IL  

1:30pm-4pm
______________________________________

Thursday July 6, 2017 

Rick Lindy sings with Big Guitars from Memphis

Nascar Event Joliet, IL

___________________________ 

Friday July 7, 2017

Kis

705 North Ave.

Glendale Heights, IL

630-469-4757 

8pm-12am

________________________ 

Sat July 8, 2017

Double Header

Larry & Christines Birthday Celebration

All are welcome West Chicago, IL

1pm-430pm

later that evening  

Pal Joeys  

31 N. River Street 

Batavia, IL

630-593-6300  

730pm-1030pm

_________________________

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Hyatt Center Chicago

71 S. Wacker Drive 

Chicago, IL  

Concert 11am-2pm

 

____________________________ 

Wednesday July 12, 2017

NBC Tower

455 City Front Plaza

Outdoor Lunch Concert

if it Rains it will be in the lobby  

1130am-130pm

_____________________________ 

Friday July 14, 2017 

Coopers Corner

27w150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm 

_________________________________ 

Saturday July 15, 2017

Classic Car Cruise and Concert 

Baltria Antique Auto Gallery

4200 E. Main Street

Saint Charles, IL

630-443-4582 

6pm-9pm

Classic Cars, Food and live music FREE

 ___________________  

Monday  July 17 and Tuesday July 18, 2017

Rick Lindy Trio at Starved Rock Lodge Dinner Theater 

_______________________________

Wednesday July 19, 2017

Music in The Park 

outdoor Concert 

Town Center Park

12 S. Center Street  

Bensenville, IL

730pm-930pm

__________________________ 

Thursday July 20, 2017

70 W Madison

Chicago, IL  

1130am-130pm

___________________________ 

Friday July 21, 2017

johnny Kitchen

__________________________________________ 

Saturday July 22, 2017

Manhattans

830pm-1230am

_____________________________ 

Tuesday July 25, 2017

Concert in The Park

Bloomingdale Old Town Park

Bloomingdale, IL

7pm-830pm

_____________________________ 

Wednesday July 26, 2017

Lunchtime Concert

311 S Wacker

Chicago, IL

1130pm-130pm

________________________ 

Friday July 28, 2017

Jimmy's Charhouse

2290 Point Blvd

Elgin, IL

7pm-1030pm

____________________ 

 

Saturday July 29, 2017

Pal Joeys Batavia

_______________________ 

Friday August 4 ,2017

Roselle Car Cruise

6pm-9pm

______________________ 

Saturday August 5, 2017

Jimmys Charhouse Elgin, IL

Rick Lindy Duo 

2290 Point Blvd

Elgin, IL

7pm-1030pm

_______________________ 

Sunday August 6, 2017

private party

12 noon-4pm

Orland Park, IL

_____________________ 

Tuesday August 8, 2017

Concert in The Park

Whealan Pool 

6200 W. Devon

Chicago, IL  

(Devon near Milwaukee)

630pm-8pm

outdoor concert  

____________________ 

 

Friday August 11, 2017

Coopers Corner

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

730pm-1030pm

_____________________ 

______________________________ 

Saturday August 12, 2017

Double Header 

 Taste of Elmwood Park

230pm-345pm

 

Later that Night

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

80pm-1230am

________________________ 

Wednesday August 16, 2017

White Pines State Park

Dinner Theater Show

1pm-3pm

_______________________ 

Thursday August 17, 2017

White Pines State Park

Dinner Theater Show

Oregon, IL  

1pm-3pm

______________________

Friday August 18, 2017

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

Saturday August 19, 2017

Blue Chip Casino

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

_________________________ 

 

Friday August 25, 2017

Manhattans

300 S Schmale

carol Stream , IL

____________________________ 

Saturday August  26, 2017 

Pal Joeys 

Batavia, IL 

__________________________________ 

Friday September 1, 2017

Classic Car Cruise

Baltria Antique Auto Gallery

4200 Main Street

St. Charles, IL  

6pm-9pm 

____________________ 

Saturday September 2, 2017

Jimmys Charhouse  

Rick Lindy Duo 

2290 Point Dr

Elgin, IL

7pm-1030pm

_____________________ 

 

Friday September 8, 2017

Coopers Corner

___________________________ 

Saturday September 9, 2017

Double Header  

Baltria Car Show

11am-2pm

later that night

Potato Creek Johnnys

830pm-1230am  

__________________________ 

 

Friday September 15, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

___________________________ 

Saturday Septmber 16, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

_______________________________ 

Sunday September 17, 2017

Art on The Prairie Music Festival

3S258 Manning Ave

Warrenville, IL

3pm-4pm

_________________________ 

Friday Seotember 22, 2017

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

________________________ 

 

September 23, 2017 

MANHATTANS

 

____________________________ 

Friday September 29, 2017

Rick Lindy Solo

Johnnys Kitchen

Glenview, IL

7pm-1030pm

_______________________ 

Saturday September 30, 2017

Croation Cultural Club (open to the public)

1503 Clemet Street

Joliet, IL

8pm-12am

_______________________________ 

Sunday October 1, 2017

Hold

Pork Apple fest

Clinton, IL

____________________________ 

Friday October 6, 2017

Coopers Corner

_____________________________ 

Saturday October 7, 2017

Hold Houby Fest Cicero, IL  3-430pm 

later that night 

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

_____________________ 

Sunday October 8, 2017

Scarecrow Fest

Saint Charles, IL

Time: 11am-3pm

112 Riverside Ave

Saint Charles, IL  

Baltria Classic Car Show Exhibit 

_______________________ 

Friday October 13, 2017

Jimmys Charhouse

2290 Point Blvd

Elgin, IL

7pm-1030pm 

______________________________ 

Saturday October 14, 2017

Double Header

Baltria Car Show

Saint Charles, IL

11am-2pm

later that night 

Pal Joeys

West Chicago. IL

8pm-11pm 

_______________________________ 

OCTOBER 20 MANHATTANS

 

______________________________ 

Saturday October 21, 2017

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

___________________ 

Friday October 27, 2017

Rick Lindy solo  

Johnnys Kitchen Glenview 

___________________________ 

October 28, 2017

Kis

Halloween Show

8pm-12am

___________________ 

Friday November 3, 2017

Coopers Corner

_________________________ 

 Saturday November 4, 2017

A Salute

Saint Charles , IL

8pm-12am

_____________________ 

Friday November 10, 2017

Rick Lindy Solo

Johnnys Kitchen

Glenview, Il

7pm-1030pm

___________________ 

Saturday November 11, 2017

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

___________________ 

Friday November 17, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

______________________

Saturday November 18, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelien, IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

nOVEMBER 24 MANHATTANS

 

__________________________ 

Saturday November 25

Kis

____________________________ 

Friday December 8, 2017

Johnnys Kitchen

Glenview, IL

7pm-1030pm

______________________ 

Saturday December 9, 2017

Private Party Jacquelyn George

chicago 6pm

__________________________________ 

Friday December 15, 2017

Johnnys kitchen

Glenview, IL

7pm-1030pm

________________________ 

Saturday December 16, 2017

Coopers Corner

________________________________ 

DEC 22 ,2017

MANHATTANS

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

 830-1230

______________________ 

Saturday December 23, 2017

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

___________________ 

Friday June 8, 2018

Roselle Car Cruise

American Legion Hall

Roselle, IL

630pm-930pm

________________________ 

Friday August 10, 2018

Roselle Car Cruise

American Legion Hall

Roselle, IL

630pm-930pm

__________________________ 

 

 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!